HOME MEET OUR MEMBERS TESTIMONIALS FAQ CONTACT US  
Most of our members have been with us
for many years.
 
There is a good reason for that!

 
Would you like to be a member
of LeTip of Reading?
 
"I've been in LeTip for 6 years. I've never advertised, all my business is through referrals.
The professional relationships that I have developed are invaluable. This is why I stay with LeTip."
Dave Bascelli, LeTip member for 6 years.  
 
Accountant, C.P.A.
  Alan Ross,CPA
  Alan Ross & Company, PC
  610.779.9555
  aross@rosscpa.com
  rosscpa.com

Architect
  Timothy Cox
  Meister Architects
  610.375.1331
  timc@meisterarchitects.com
  meisterarchitects.com

Attorney
  James Mancuso
  Brumbach, Mancuso, & Fegley
  610.376.7351
  JEM@bmflaw.com
  bmflaw.com

Carpet Cleaning
  Quentin Wolf
  Quint-essential Rug Service
  610.376.1003
  QZaro@comcast.net
  berkscountycarpetcleaning.com

Chiropractor/
Nutrition & Wellness
  Dr. Donna Kulp
  Kulp Chiropractic Clinic
  610.208.0404
  kulpchiropractic.com
  kulpnutritionwellness.com

Contractor: Building/Remodeling
  Eric Schultz
  Environmentally Friendly Remodeling
  484.955.6020
  esremodeling@comcast.net
  remodelingberkscounty.com

Electrician -
Residential & Commercial
  Ryan Keeler -
Licensed Master Electrician
  Keeler Electric Inc.
  610.488.8566
  ryan@keelerelectric.net
  keelerelectric.net

Financial Advisor
  David Rathgeb
  Eaton Income Solutions
  610.858.2708
  dave@eatonincomesolutions.com
  eatonincomesolutions.com

Fuel Sales & Service
  Nathan Wrhen
  Suburban Propane
  610.929.4729
  nwrhen@suburbanpropane.com
  suburbanpropane.com

Handyman
  Daniel Broadbelt
  In A Fix Property Maintenance
  610.507.1663 / 610.507.0132
  danielbroadbelt@comcast.net
  inafixberks.com

HVAC Installations & Services
  Jeff Guenther
  Berks Energy
Heating & Air Conditioning
  484.797.3456
  berksenergy@aol.com
  berksheatncool.com

Insurance -
Life, Health & Disability
  Patrick R. Velekei
  The Giles Financial Group
  610.373.7311
  pvelekei@gilesfinancial.com
  gilesfinancial.com

Insurance -
Property & Casualty
  Pat Fisher
  MGS Insurance Agency
  610.375.6142
  pat@mgsinsurance.com
  mgsinsurance.com

  DOWNLOAD A PRINTABLE COPY OF THIS LIST.


Interior Decorator
  Marie Chelius
  Marie Chelius Interiors
  610.741.9692
  m.chelius@yahoo.com
  mariecheliusinteriors.com

Mortgage Loans
  Joe Fryzol
  Contour Mortgage
  610-223-2622
  jfryzol@contourmortgage.com
  contourmortgage.com

Optometrist
  Dr. Sean Hyman
  Elite Eyecare
  610.898.0888
  sean@eliteeyecare.net
  eliteeyecare.net

Photographer
  Lori Minotto
  Picture Perfect Moments
  484.638.0204
  lori.minotto@gmail.com
  picture-perfect-moments

Plumber
  Frank Forster
  M&M Mechanical LLC
  610.944.7587
  mmmechanical@gmail.com
  www.mmmech.net

Real Estate – Residential
  Dave Decembrino
  The Egner Group, Inc
RE/MAX of Reading Realtors
  c: 610.656.9427 / w: 610.670.2770
  ddecembrino@goberkscounty.com
  egnergroup.com
HOME HOW LETIP WORKS FAQ LETIP INTERNATIONAL OUR MEMBERS JOIN CONTACT US
LeTip of Greater Reading, PA 610-???-???? info@letipberks.com
LeTip of Greater Reading© 2015. All Rights Reserved.
 
How It Works Join LeTip